Contact Us

Phone
08 8294 8664

Email
sales@aimedical.com.au

Address

Online Enquiry

* Required fields

TSE Systems - workshop on the IntelliCage

Posted By AIMedical  
06/05/2021
08:22 AM

We would like to kindly inform you that TSE Systems is organizing a workshop on the IntelliCage which will take place on June 10. Although the time might not be appropriate for you, I would still like to ask you to spread the word and invite you to register. We will be able to share the recording with you afterwards.

All the information about the event, agenda and registration link can be found here: https://www.tse-systems.com/news/intellicage-workshop-cognitive-behavioral-screening-of-individual-mice-living-in-a-social-group/ 

When
June 10, 2021

05:00 PM – 06:00 PM (Berlin/Amsterdam/Rome)
11:00 AM – 12:00 PM (New York)
08:00 AM – 09:00 AM (Los Angeles)

Click here to register.