Contact Us

Phone
08 8294 8664

Email
sales@aimedical.com.au

Address

Online Enquiry

* Required fields

Virtual Workshop - TMG

Posted By AIMedical  
01/12/2020
08:00 AM

TENSIOMYOGRAPHY is an evidence-based method which precisely measures the speed of muscle contraction and
stiffness. It is used in research, performance and sport medicine.

FREE TENSIOMYOGRAPHY VIRTUAL PROGRAM:

Title: Validation of Tensiomyography and possible usage in research projects
Speaker: Dr. Boštjan Šimunič, Principal Researcher in Institute for Kinesiology Research Koper Dates:
Dates:
December 17th, 2020 at 8:00h Central Europe time
(18:00h Sydney, 16:00h Tokyo, 16:00h Seoul, 15:00h Singapore, 12:30h Delhi, 12:00h Dubai, 10:00h Moscow, 7:00h London)
December 22th, 2020 at 14:00h Central Europe time
(7:00h Dallas, 8:00h New York, 13:00h London, 16:00h Moscow, 17:00h Dubai,18:30 Delhi)

Download the brochure here